Hunt Reviews 2016

HUNT REVIEW – AC & GROUP

AC & Patience with Don and Rhonda joined PH Clive Curtis for a safari to our Zululand Concession in July 2016.

HUNT REVIEW – ALLEN & TJ

Allen and TJ joined PH’s Clive Curtis and Darren Baker for a Big 5 Safari to our Northern Cape and Kalahari Concessions in May 2016.

HUNT REVIEW – ANONYMOUS HUNTERS

PH Darren Baker was joined by 2 hunters for a Big 5 safari to our Kalahari Concession in October / November 2016.

HUNT REVIEW – BROOKS & GEORGE

Brooks and George joined PH Clive Curtis for a Caprivi Elephant safari in August 2016.

HUNT REVIEW – BRUCE

Bruce hunted with Professional Hunter Darren Baker in November 2016 at our premier Kalahari Concession area.

HUNT REVIEW – CHANCE & JUSTIN

Chance and Justin joined Professional Hunter Charles Dugas in the Cameroon on their safari for Bongo in June / July 2016.

HUNT REVIEW – CHANCE, KATHERINE & TANNER

Chance, Katherine & Tanner joined Professional Hunter Hans Vermaak for a Plains Game safari in our Kalahari Concession in June 2016.

HUNT REVIEW – DAVID & JULIE

Professional Hunter Clive Curtis guided David & Julie on their Big 5 and Plains Game Safari to 3 of our concession areas.

HUNT REVIEW – DAVID, ANN & MEGAN

Professional Hunter Darren Baker guided David during his safari to our Limpopo Concession in August 2016.

HUNT REVIEW – JEFF & MICHELLE AND FAMILY

Jeff & Michelle with Alison, Hayden, John and Alexander joined Professional Hunter Clive Curtis on their family safari to our Kalahari Concession in June 2016.

HUNT REVIEW – RICHARD, STEVE, STEPHEN & WALTER

Professional Hunters Clive Curtis and Darren Baker enjoyed a great Plains Game safari with this group of friends in the Kalahari and Free State.

HUNT REVIEW – JIM & JOEL

Jim and Joel enjoyed a fantastic fly-camping safari to our Kalahari Concession in April 2016 with Professional Hunter Clive Curtis.

HUNT REVIEW – JIM

Professional Hunter Darren Baker guided Jim during his May 2016 Plains Game safari to the Northern Cape and Kalahari Concessions.

HUNT REVIEW – JUSTIN

Justin hunted our Northern Cape and Kalahari Concession in May 2016 with PH Clive Curtis for a variety of Plains Game.

HUNT REVIEW – MARK & GRACE

Mark and Grace joined Professional Hunter Hans Vermaak in September 2016 for a Plains Game safari to our premier Kalahari Concession.

HUNT REVIEW – MILTON & MICHELLE

Professional Hunter Clive Curtis guided Milton and Michelle on their Big 5 safari to our Kalahari Concession in September / October 2016.

HUNT REVIEW- ROGER

Roger joined Professional Hunter Hans Vermaak for a safari to our premier Kalahari Concession for Buffalo and Plains Game in May 2016.

HUNT REVIEW – TERRY

Terry and Professional Hunter Clive Curtis enjoyed hunting Buffalo and Plains Game in our Zululand Concession during May 2016.

Translate »