Hunt Reviews 2017

HUNT REVIEW- KARL

Karl joined Professional Hunter Clive Curtis for a safari to our Northern Zululand Area for Buffalo and Plains Game in Feb / March 2017.

HUNT REVIEW – STEVE & SHELLY

Professional Hunter Clive Curtis guided Steve and Shelly on their Plains Game Safari to our Umkomaas and Northern Zululand Areas in April 2017.

HUNT REVIEW – ANDREW & DICK

PH Clive Curtis welcomed Andrew and Dick to our Kalahari Concession for their Plains Game safari in April 2017.

HUNT REVIEW – BROOKS, MICHELLE & LAURA

PH’s Hans Vermaak and Clive Curtis hosted Brooks, Michelle and good friend Laura on a Big 5 safari in April / May 2017. Rhino and Gemsbok were hunted.

HUNT REVIEW – JAMES & JULIA

PH Darren Baker was joined by James and Julia for a most enjoyable Plains Game Safari in the Kalahari in May 2017.

HUNT REVIEW – CHANCE, JUSTIN & TANNER

Chance (on his 19th safari with CVS) along with good friend Justin and Chance’s son Tanner joined Hans Vermaak for an epic Buffalo safari to 2 areas in May 2017. 12 Buffalo were hunted!

HUNT REVIEW – DAVID & MARK

David and Mark joined PH Clive Curtis for a Big 5 and Plains Game safari in May and June in our Kalahari Concession. A fantastic Buffalo and Sable were among the trophies collected.

HUNT REVIEW – GREG & JULIA

A stunning Sable, Kudu, Gemsbok, Eland, Warthog and other species were hunted during Greg & Julia’s safari with PH Clive Curtis to the Kalahari in June 2017.

HUNT REVIEW – HAYDEN, LYNNE, EMILY & HARRISON

This wonderful family safari took place in our premier Kalahari Concession in June 2017 and was guided by PH Clive Curtis. Hayden, Lynne, Emily & Harrison collected some tremendous trophies and enjoyed quality family time together under African skies.

HUNT REVIEW – NORTON & LYN WITH TREY & ALI

An enjoyable family safari to the fantastic Kalahari Concession in July 2017. The family was hosted by PH’s Darren Baker and Patches Madonsela and collected some great trophies, including Zebra, Warthog, Springbok, Gemsbok and others.

HUNT REVIEW – TAB & ASHLEY

Tab and Ashley joined PH Clive Curtis in July of 2017 for a safari to our premier Kalahari Concession. A variety of species were hunted including Buffalo, Gemsbok, Kudu and Eland. Tremendous game viewing accompanied the fine hunting this destination offers.

HUNT REVIEW – MICHAEL, HOPE & GRAHAM

This family safari, celebrating Graham’s graduation, was hosted by PH Hans Vermaak in our Kalahari Concession. Tremendous hunting, game viewing and a total quality experience reminiscent of an Africa of bygone days was enjoyed by Michael, Hope and Graham.

HUNT REVIEW – JEFF & JENNIFER AND FAMILY

This most enjoyable, successful and happy family safari was hosted by PH’s Clive Curtis and Darren Baker. A tremendous variety species was hunted by the family.

HUNT REVIEW – PETER

Hans Vermaak welcomed back Peter for another super successful safari to 3 great areas – The Kalahari, the KwaZulu Natal Midlands and Umkomaas. Buffalo and Plains Game was hunted by Peter.

HUNT REVIEW – THOMAS & MOLLY

Thomas and Molly joined PH Hans Vermaak for a Big 5 and Plains Game safari in Zululand and our premier Kalahari Concession. A tremendous variety of species were hunted by both Thomas and Molly.

HUNT REVIEW – JAMES & MARC

James & Marc joined PH Martin Nel in Zimbabwe’s Bubye Conservancy for a very successful Big 5 and Plains Game Safari. Great Buffalo, Sable, Waterbuck and other species were hunted.

PHOTO SAFARI REVIEW – DAVID, SUSAN & FAMILY

David, Susan, Stirling and Spencer enjoyed a fantastic and exclusive Photo Safari to our Kalahari Concession with PH / Guide Clive Curtis in September. The family enjoyed wonderful photo opportunities and quality time together.

HUNT REVIEW – CHRISTY

Christy returned for another safari with CVS for a select few trophies in September. Hunting with PH Darren Baker, Christy hunted 3 areas for her species.

HUNT REVIEW – ALLEN

A fantastic fair-chase Lion and Nyala hunt was enjoyed by Allen during his September safari to the Kalahari with PH Clive Curtis. Allen also enjoyed a fly-camping experience in this untouched and remote region!

Translate »